American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

AYSO 159 serving Los Alamitos ~ Rossmoor ~ Seal Beach

Content

Randall Ely

Regional Commissioner (RC)

562-209-2080

commissioner.ayso159@gmail.com

Gary Negrete

Advisor – Player Development

 

 

John Herron

Immediate Past Commissioner - Advisor

 

 

Terry Aaker

Assistant RC/ Director of Field Marshalls & Player Support (ARC)

 

taaker1@verizon.net

Chris Ingalls

Assistant Regional Commissioner – Players & Coaches (ARC)

 

c_ingalls@yahoo.com

Stan Davidson

Regional Coach Admin (RCA)
Director of Coach Training

562-882-6444

rca159@earthlink.net

Dan Larson

AssistantRegional Coach Admin (ARCA)

 

 

Ron Rasmussen

AssistantRegional Coach Admin (ARCA)

 

 

Ralph Calvete

AssistantRegional Coach Admin (ARCA)

penaltyboundbox@aol.com

Bruce Panting

Co-Regional Referee Admin (RRA)

562-889-1208

referees.ayso159@gmail.com

John Laisy

Co-Regional Referee Admin (RRA)

 

referees.ayso159@gmail.com

Paurvi Trivedi

Registrar (RSTR)

registrar.ayso159@gmail.com

Loretta Villarreal

Assistant Registrar (ARSTR)

 

registrar.ayso159@gmail.com

John Geraghty

Treasurer

 

treasurer.ayso159@gmail.com

Nancy Panting

Assistant Treasurer

 

treasurer.ayso159@gmail.com

Jamie Tubbs

Child Volunteer Protection Advocate (CVPA)

 

 

Stephanie Chin

Director of Safety (SAFETY)

 

safetydirector.ayso159@gmail.com

Rob Poetsch

Secretary & Director of Communications (RSEC)

 

robpoetsch@gmail.com

Jack De Boer

Regional Auditor

 

 

Randy Paulson

Extra Program Director(Extra Cord)

 

rwpaulson@gmail.com

Brady Metcalfe

PSC Coordinator

 

mbmetcalfe@yahoo.com

Frank Destra

Area Extra Coordinator

 

fmnrd@aol.com

Tom Black

Director of Post Season Play

 

tom.black68@yahoo.com

Todd Paulos

Director of Spring Play

 

tpaulos@alejoeng.com

 

AYSO U-5 LEAD Coach

 

u5coach.ayso159@gmail.com

Brenna Peters

Director of Purchasing, Uniforms & Regional Events(RBD)

ayso159brennam@gmail.com

Adam Fancy

Director of Field Operations(Field Mait)

 

Mike Flores

Board of Directors (RBD)

 

Jim St Omer Roy

Board of Directors (RBD)

 

 

Richard Saccoia

Board of Directors (RBD)

 

 

 
CONTACT US:

 12340 Seal Beach Blvd.,
 Suite B, Box 313 
 
Seal Beach CA 90740


National Partners

Contact Us

AYSO Region 159

12340 Seal Beach Blvd, Ste B Box 313
Seal Beach, California 90740

Email Us: Share@ayso159.org
Copyright © 2017 Region 159  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero